Is there a way that fully managed device under android management api stays enrolled after factory reset?

I enroll the device using qrCode and have not disabled factory reset. But once I factory reset the device, the device no longer stays enrolled and becomes a simple personal phone.

Is there a way, the device stays enrolled after factory reset or any soft reset functionality?

No. Once device is reset the max security is frp admin id, that's it! AM API is gone after reset.

Back to Top